Crush Liberalism

Liberalism: Why think when you can “feel”?

Inaugural edition of Crush Liberalism Radio Network

 This Sunday will be the inaugural edition of Crush Liberalism on Blog Talk Radio.  Link here.

Yes, I know it’s Valentine’s Day, but I can’t think of anything more romantic than curling up with your loved one at 11:00 pm EST and listen to me rant, rave, praise, opine, etc.  OK, I can think of a bazillion things more romantic than that, but what can you do?  The show’s on at that time, and it will last for 15 minutes.  I’m keeping the first show a little short for “test drive” purposes.

Anywho, Blog Talk Radio allows for me to host the show, accept and monitor calls, etc.  The first show will be all me, but subsequent shows will allow for calls in.  Details are at the link above.  If you incur long distance charges, then call at your own peril!  😆  Due to the nature of some of my moonbat stalkers (p#ssies), their cowardly posteriors will not be given a forum on my show.  If you’d like to call into the show, here’s my screening process:

E-mail me at crushliberalism@hotmail.com and give me your handle and area code.  I don’t need your real name if you don’t want to provide it, and I don’t need your entire phone number if you don’t want to provide it.  The “switchboard” that I use will show me when a call comes in, and if I recognize the area code, then you’re in.

You don’t have to be a conservative or libertarian to call in.  But you cannot be a moonbat.  If you are and I jettison your call, feel free to not call back.  If you’re expecting me to call you back to get you on the show and the phone doesn’t ring, it’s me.

Once you’re in, we can pretty much talk about whatever you like.  Of course, as the host, I can direct the conversation wherever I like, but I’m pretty flexible.

Also, all shows are archived, so if you can’t be there “live”, you’re able to listen to it any time thereafter at your convenience.

That’s about all I can think of.  If there are any questions, feel free to leave them in the comments.  And please remember to e-mail me your area code (some of you, I already know it).  Thanks for your interest, and I look forward to getting this going!  🙂

February 12, 2010 - Posted by | Blog Talk Radio

10 Comments »

  1. I have a face for radio. I’ll play.

    Comment by TheBad | February 13, 2010

  2. Heh…as do I, TB.

    Comment by crushliberalism | February 13, 2010

  3. I’m back on that hell hole BTR as well, doing sat nights. I’ll try to tune in. My husband and I were married on the 16th of February so we kinda skip Valentines day.

    Comment by Jenn of the Jungle | February 13, 2010

  4. OMG I am so excited!!!!

    Comment by Jenn of the Jungle | February 14, 2010

  5. Listened in on the advice of my friend Jenn. Great Kick off show. Looking forward to the more to come.

    Comment by Angelia ( Knottie) | February 15, 2010

  6. You’re too kind, Knottie. Thanks, and welcome! 🙂

    Comment by crushliberalism | February 15, 2010

  7. You’re my inspiration, Jenn, so thanks for all your advice and encouragement! 🙂

    Comment by crushliberalism | February 15, 2010

  8. Nice job! I guess I know what I’ll be listening to on Sunday nights. I can’t wait for you to get in the full swing of things.

    Comment by ManicNole | February 15, 2010

  9. Thanks, Manic! Those 15 minutes flew by, so I’ll be bumping it up to 30 for the next show. If that proves insufficient, I’ll be moving up to 60 minutes. But hey, baby steps first! 🙂

    Comment by crushliberalism | February 15, 2010

  10. WOOT!!!!

    Comment by Jenn of the Jungle | February 15, 2010


Leave a Reply

