Crush Liberalism

Liberalism: Why think when you can “feel”?

Night and Day, “Obama owns the economy” edition

President Kick#ss on July 14, 2009:

Now, my administration has a job to do, as well, and that job is to get this economy back on its feet. That’s my job. And it’s a job I gladly accept. I love these folks who helped get us in this mess and then suddenly say, ‘Well, this is Obama’s economy.’ That’s fine. Give it to me. My job is to solve problems, not to stand on the sidelines and carp and gripe.

B.O. today:  It’s Bush’s fault.

Translation: I know I said that I wanted to own this economy, but now that it’s clear that the economy has gotten worse, I’ve got a case of buyer’s remorse.  Can I have a refund?

August 24, 2010 - Posted by | economic ignorance, Night and Day, Obama

2 Comments »

  1. Obama is a joke and what’s even sadder is that there are still deluded souls who believe he’s the one to fix everything.

    Comment by SojournerLove | August 24, 2010

  2. I understand that since the Blame-Bush meme is no longer tracking well, President Zero plans to start complaining about the failed economic policy of the Ford administration. Hey, it might work…

    Comment by TheBad | August 24, 2010


Leave a Reply

