Crush Liberalism

Liberalism: Why think when you can “feel”?

Quote of the day, “Obama’s illegal alient aunt says we owe her citizenship” edition

Point to ponder: Is it possible for a criminal alien to possess this degree of chutzpah?  Apparently, yeah:

BOSTON (WBZ) “If I come as an immigrant, you have the obligation to make me a citizen.” Those are the words from 58-year-old Zeituni Onyango of Kenya in a recent exclusive interview with WBZ-TV.

Screw the law.  Because she made it across the border, her prize for violating our laws should be…citizenship.  Got it.  Thanks for the clarification.

September 21, 2010 - Posted by | illegal immigration, Obama, quote of the day

4 Comments »

  1. Arrogance must run in their family.

    Comment by Lori | September 21, 2010

  2. I swiped a hundred bucks from the teller at the bank and walked out with it. I should be ENTITLED to turn around and deposit it in that same bank, right?

    I sneaked into the Guns N Roses concert and have been here for an hour. The bouncers should have NO right to throw me out now! I’ve listened to the music…I’m ENTITLED, right?

    I’m a wedding crasher. I’ve been at the buffet for the entire evening. They should be REQUIRED to put me on the guest list….

    Man, I could really go on….

    Comment by Kevin | September 22, 2010

  3. The nerve of some people the sheer and utter nerve. Obama’s aunt is just as without principle as her nephew!

    Comment by SojournerLove | September 26, 2010

  4. Without principle? Oh, they share the exact same principle: The “game of tag” principle. As long as you make it to “base”, you’re home free. Bolt across the border, “FREE”.
    Slide past the native-born principle, “FREE”

    Comment by Kevin | September 30, 2010


Leave a Reply

