Crush Liberalism

Liberalism: Why think when you can “feel”?

Quote of the day, “Napolitano not very reassuring” edition

Ho. Ly. Shiite.  And this buffoon is charged with keeping our country safe from terrorist attacks?

“What I say to the American people is that… thousands of people are working 24/7, 364 days a year to keep the American people safe.”

Video clip at the link.  Mark Joyella has the same thoughts that I do:

Napolitano didn’t specify which day was the Homeland Security “off day,” which of course helps to keep our terrorist enemies off guard. After all, if they don’t know the magic day when all are defenses are down, how can they plan an attack? Is it New Year’s Eve? (Perhaps too obvious) Flag Day? Is it that National Cupcake Day? Can we agree to make it a day when I’m out of town?

Quips Allah:

In fact, now that I think of it, didn’t the Flight 253 plot go down last year on Christmas Day? Well, then, there’s your answer to why DHS missed so many red flags at the time: They had Christmas off.

I guess maybe DHS is just too friggin’ busy using the Coast Guard to combat global warming “climate change” to worry about terrorist attacks.

I keep telling myself: “Just two more years.  Just two more years…

December 21, 2010 - Posted by | Janet Napolitano, shameful

1 Comment »

  1. “I keep telling myself: “Just two more years. Just two more years…“”

    That’s what I told myself in ’96. This time we have to make sure the Republican’s nominate someone who can win Nationally, not just in the party or a RINO.

    Personally, I think Obama is going to have a primary challenger who might do as much damage as Kennedy to Carter in ’80. That would be great since we got Reagan in that election!

    Comment by Steve | December 21, 2010


Leave a Reply

