Crush Liberalism

Liberalism: Why think when you can “feel”?

Michelle Obama to schoolkids: Tell your “wrong” grandparents to vote for my hubby!

Well, good to see Shelly O is focusing on the three R’s: re-electing reviling racists.  Maybe if her old man gets re-elected, she’ll be proud of her country for only the second time in her life.  Details:

Michelle Obama, who has quickly become the Obama campaign’s tip of the spear when it comes to fundraising and vote-getting, is now stumping for children to convince their “great-grandparents” to vote for her husband. At an event at San Francisco’s (where the h3ll else would it be, if not San Fransicko? – CL) Golden Gate Park – for which tickets cost at least $500 – Michelle said:

I mean, I can’t tell you in the last election how many grandparents I ran into who said, I wasn’t going to vote for Barack Obama until my grandson talked to me, until my great-grandson talked to me, and talked about the future he wanted for this country.

You can get out there with your parents. You guys can knock on doors. I had one young lady who brought me a petition — she’s already working. You can convince wrong people. Sometimes we don’t listen to ourselves, but we will listen to our children.

Old farts, listen to your grandkids.  Because they know a whole helluva lot more than you do, despite your years of experience with life.  Of course, with the Dems’ proud history of vote fraud, she was probably just campaigning for the highly coveted underage voting bloc.

Sickening wench.

April 4, 2012 - Posted by | Obama, San Francisco, shameful

7 Comments »

  1. I can’t tell you in the last election how many grandparents I ran into who said, I wasn’t going to vote for Barack Obama until my grandson talked to me, until my great-grandson talked to me, and talked about the future he wanted for this country.

    If THIS mess we have now is the future the “grandkids” wanted for their country, I say lock them in their rooms until they get educated!

    Comment by Kanaka Girl | April 4, 2012

  2. Mooshell at it again. She’s working the kids for her phony prez. Liberals should have their kids taken away and lock the parents up for psychological child abuse. Raising a kid to expect the government to take care of their every need or want has got to be child abuse. They are gonna be soooo disappointed when they hit the real world.
    Liberalism is a serious mental disorder.

    Comment by Jules P. Guidry | April 4, 2012

  3. Now, don’t be too quick to judge here. I remember another chief exec who often employed the same logic, and maybe I’m wrong but I think he applied it to just about every kind of policy, foreign or domestic. I can still see him now, sitting there in the Oval Office and how he would start off explaining his reasoning with, “I axed mah daughtah Amah…”

    Comment by Im_Bonafide | April 4, 2012

  4. Notice that the same school kids believe in the tooth fairy? No wonder libs like them so much..children actually BELIEVE the bull crap that comes out of their turd holsters!

    Comment by Kevin | April 5, 2012

  5. If I listened to my Grandson, I would be supporting Ron Paul!!!

    Comment by Dux | April 6, 2012

  6. Look out for the big geriatric vegetable vote to be the swing in 2012. Lines and lines of wheelchairs and wheeled beds causing voting jams. :-). LOL. There is not a voting block Obama won’t go after.

    Comment by Steve | April 6, 2012

  7. Maybe with his Supreme Court nominees seated, they will impose a new paradigm, “The election must be ruled in Obama’s favor because if more people agreed with us, then they WOULD vote for Obama”.
    Hey, he has to have SOME reason for putting her there!

    Comment by Kevin | April 8, 2012


Leave a Reply

