Crush Liberalism

Liberalism: Why think when you can “feel”?

Gov. Scott Walker wins union-backed Wisconsin recall election

Walker wins 53%-46%, more than his 2010 victory over the same #sshat.  The spin from the left and the MSM (pardon the redundancy) is predictable: Don’t read anything into it, it doesn’t mean anything, all the people voting against Walker proves that his divisive style of politics doesn’t work (as opposed to all the people who voted for him proving that his style of politics does work), etc.

This poor, melodramatic sap thinks a state election’s outcome means the death of America, or something.  Savor the rich, delicious moonbat sorrow, my friends:

June 6, 2012 - Posted by | moonbats, unions, Wisconsin

15 Comments »

  1. What a whiney little girly man. Wanna bet he’s an Occupy miscreant? If last night’s election means Democracy is dead, I say good riddance because the REPUBLIC LIVES. Chalk one up to for the GOOD GUYS! Congratulations Governor Walker!

    Comment by Kanaka Girl | June 6, 2012

  2. What a little wuss this guy is, typical of the left. Can’t have their way, so they cry and whine. I agree with Kanaka Girl. The REPUBLIC LIVES ON. I expect to see more of this kind of behavior from the left as we get closer to November. More talk of how unfair life is to the lefties and their ilk. Hopefully, the results in November will be as disastrous for the Ovomit and his cronies as this recall was for the unions and their thugs.
    Congrats, Gov. Walker. Job well done and WI will be the better for it. Now on to the nation and fixing the mess left by the kids in the administration.
    Liberalism is a serious mental disorder.

    Comment by Jules P. Guidry | June 6, 2012

  3. Although I’m skeptical of Walker’s plans, I’ve never been a fan of recalls. They seem rather undemocratic to me. Still, Walker hasn’t convinced me that he’s nothing more than a protector of the super wealthy while things get harder for the middle class. But I’ll give him a chance since he was elected a few years ago…not that I have a say in Wisconsin of course. I just wish people would accept the winner of an election and move on….even Obama.

    Comment by Alli | June 6, 2012

  4. I just wish people would accept the winner of an election and move on….even Obama.

    We accept that Obama won in 2008, but that doesn’t mean we have to be silent about his deliberate destruction of America.
    By all accounts, Scott Walker has turned the State of Wisconsin around economically. His only sin was pissing off the unions.

    Comment by Kanaka Girl | June 7, 2012

  5. Yeah, I’m skeptical of Walker’s plans too. Rescue a state’s economy from deep deficit to a surplus by actually requiring state workers to…oh…actually CONTRIBUTE even a little to their own retirement like most of the rest of the nation (among other things). His successful plans to cut the influence of labor unions (especially from those who are in other states?!) to the benefit of the state’s economy. To actually REDUCE the democrat spending orgies in his state. Yeah, I’m “skeptical” as well – especially since it freaking WORKS!
    Look at California…HOW in the WORLD can anyone be “skeptical” when all one needs to do is compare California (LOSING) to Wisconsin (WINNING) ????

    Comment by Kevin | June 7, 2012

  6. Oh, and I’m WAY skeptical of the 110% (wt-heck?) voter turnout in Madison?!?! Amazing how it ALWAYS ALWAYS happens with the leftists? (Right Al Franken?) Expect THAT is huge amounts in November. Eric holder is doing his best to ensure that.

    Comment by Kevin | June 7, 2012

  7. Speaking of Al Franken (sorry to go off topic), but I read an article the other day about how Franken has been largely funded by George Soros. No surprise there….but oh how the press failed to report.

    Comment by Kanaka Girl | June 7, 2012

  8. They didn’t “fail” to report it. They refuse to!

    Comment by Kevin | June 7, 2012

  9. They didn’t “fail” to report it. They refuse to!…..Again

    Right on Kevin!

    Comment by tnjack | June 7, 2012

  10. Yes, Kevin…but when the rich remain protected while the poor and middle class don’t – I’m skeptical. And how is taking away collective bargaining helping the economy? Separate issue.

    And KG… I don’t think you have accepted it. You have continually whined and tried to find fault in every little thing he does that it minimizes your concern for things you should legitimately be upset about. Pick your battles girl and calm down.

    Comment by Alli | June 7, 2012

  11. I don’t think you have accepted it. You have continually whined and tried to find fault in every little thing he does that it minimizes your concern for things you should legitimately be upset about.

    You’re clearly confusing acceptance with approval. I accept that he’s President, but there is not one policy he has implemented that I can honestly say I approve of or agree with. So if you take my speaking out against policies that are clearly harming the country as “whining”, so be it. I call it speaking the truth and standing up for my values and beliefs.
    I’m curious what issues you believe I am too concerned or not concerned enough about. Do tell….
    No worries, I’m quite “calm”.

    Comment by Kanaka Girl | June 7, 2012

  12. No worries, I’m quite “calm”. Ok that’s funny (meant that as compliment, not sarcasm).

    I’m thinking of two at the moment – freaking out over going to a SEAL funeral and “stealing the spotlight”. If that’s said about him, you could say the same about EVERY president

    Thinking he’s the devil because he thinks gays couples should live like every other couple.

    Comment by Alli | June 7, 2012

  13. yeah finally america as we know it is done. Now we can get back to as it should be.

    Comment by brian | June 10, 2012

  14. First of all, Alli, I’m not sure what “freak out” I had over Obama going to a SEAL funeral and stealing the spotlight, so please refresh my memory. I think the Commander in Chief SHOULD go to military funerals, but if he goes for the sole purpose of using it as a photo op or for political gain, then yes, I have a huge problem with that. It’s no secret that Obama has no love for our military. I come from a military family, so pardon me if I find it just a tad offensive for our President to pretend to care about our troops when the cameras are rolling and then to cr@p all over them when they’re not.

    Second, I never said he was “the devil because he thinks gay couples should live like every other couple”. (Although I do believe he has special “gifts” from that particular entity). Gay couples CAN and DO live like every other couple, but I have a fundamental disagreement with gay marriage for the reasons we’ve discussed previously ad nauseum. Making it “legal” doesn’t make it right!

    We have an obligation to stand up for our beliefs and for the good of our country and I believe this president is deliberately destroying America and the values that are its very core. If you think my disagreements with his policies are petty, so be it. But I will continue to speak out.

    Comment by Kanaka Girl | June 11, 2012

  15. Good for You KG!

    Comment by tnjack | June 20, 2012


Leave a Reply

