Crush Liberalism

Liberalism: Why think when you can “feel”?

Chris Christie lays the smackdown on Obama in Virginia campaign rally

I luv me sum Christie!  😆

“When he says that, it’s shows even more about his arrogance. See because what he’s saying is ‘It’s not my fault.’ See it’s not my responsibility, it’s not my fault. It’s George Bush’s fault. It’s Dick Cheney’s fault. It’s Big Oil’s fault. It’s the coal companies’ fault. It’s the gas companies’ fault. It’s the fault of the Republicans in Congress… For God’s sake it’s anybody’s fault but mine, that’s what he’s saying to us, he says ‘Please, just give me another four years, I’ll figure it out.’ You know Mr. President, I’m tired of waiting for you figure it out.”

Oh, there’s more…it’s only 3:55 long.  Do yourself a favor and watch it!

October 23, 2012 - Posted by | Chris Christie, Obama

1 Comment »

  1. “He’s blindly walking around the White House looking for a clue”…..Love it!

    Comment by Kanaka Girl | October 23, 2012


Leave a Reply

